DAS TEAM

Geschäftsführung
KR Mag. Wolfgang P. Stabauer MBA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+43 699 13 14 13 15

wolfgang@stabauer.com

Vertrieb
Mag. Monika Neuschitzer

Klientenberaterin

+43 664 106 32 87

neuschitzer@stabauer.com

Roland Rumpf

Klientenberater

+43 660 550 63 66

rumpf@stabauer.com

Roland Kump

Klientenberater

+43 676 914 914 3

kump@stabauer.com

Hubert Uranjek

Klientenberater

+43 699 187 945 25

office@stabauer.com

Mag. Alexander Meixner

Vertriebsleitung Ost

+43 699 19 99 21 01

office@stabauer.com

Florian Stöcklhuber

Leiter der Niederlassung Ottenschlag

+43 664 337 09 24

ottenschlag@stabauer.com

Jürgen Rieber

Klientenberater

+43 660 110 51 62

office@stabauer.com

Robert Platzer

Klientenberater

+43 664 882 99 400

office@stabauer.com

Back Office
Akad. FDL Stefanie Waldhör

Back Office / Verwaltungsbüro Linz

+43 664 836 90 22

waldhoer@stabauer.com

Ines Moser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+43 664 440 56 19

office@stabauer.com

Carl Strohmayer

+43 664 751 031 85

ottenschlag@stabauer.com